Living Here

Visiting Somerset

How Do I....




Somerset County Maine


  • Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday of Month, Meetings start at 3:30 PM

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 

  • Robert Sezak
    Commissioner of District 1 -  Fairfield, Norridgewock
  • Cyp Johnson
    Commissioner of District 2 - Anson, Madison, Mercer, New Portland, Smithfield, Starks
  • Dean A. Cray
    Commissioner of District 3 - Cambridge, Detroit, Palmyra, Pittsfield, Ripley, St. Albans
  • Newell Graf
    Commissioner of District 4 - Canaan, Skowhegan
  • Lloyd Trafton
    Commissioner of District 5 - Athens, Bingham, Brighton Pltn., Caratunck, Concord Twp, Cornville, Dennistown Pltn., Embden, Harmony, Hartland, Jackman, Lexington, Moose River, Moscow, Pleasant Ridge Pltn., Solon, The Forks, West Forks Pltn., all Unorganized Townships in Somerset County 
Somerset County Maine Official Website

Contact Us

Somerset County
41 Court St.
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Ph: 207-474-9861
Fx: 207-474-7405
E-mail Us
Sheriff's Office
131 East Madison Road 
Madison, ME 04950 

Ph: 207-474-9861
Fx: 207-474-7402

Using This Site